•  
  •  
 

International Journal of Image Processing and Vision Science

Editor-in-Chief (s)

Prof. Hakim Bendjenna, Head of LAMIS laboratory-Tebessa, Algeria Email: hakim.bendjenna@univ-tebessa.dz

Prof. Roumen Kountchev, Technical University of Sofia, Sofia, Bulgaria Email: rkountch@tu-sofia.bg

Associate Editor

Prof.Abdel-badeeh M. Salem, Ain Shams University,Cairo, Egypt Email: absalem@cis.asu.edu.eg

Managing Editor

Prof. Med Ridda Laouar, University Laarbi Tebessi- Tebessa, Algeria Email: ridda.laouar@univ-tebessa.dz

Members of the Editorial Board

Abdallah Meraoumia, University Laarbi Tebessi, Tebessa, Algeria, Email: ameraoumia@gmail.com

Abdallah Rababah, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, Email: rababah@just.edu.jo

Abdelaziz Khadraoui, UNIGE, Suisse, Email: abdelaziz.khadraoui@unige.ch

Abderazak Benchabane, University of Ouargla, Algeria, Email: ge.benchabane@gmail.com

Amirrudin Kamsin, University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Email: amir@um.edu.my

Anastasia Y. Nikitaeva, Southern Federal University, Russia, Email: a_nikitaeva@list.ru

Anna Maria Di Sciullo, UQAM, Canada, Email: di_sciullo.anne-marie@uqam.ca

Antonio Capodieci, Dipartimento di Ingegneria dell'Innovazione, Italy, Email: antonio.capodieci@unisalento.it

Anwar Adil, Mohammed V University, Morocco, Email: adilanwar1@gmail.com

Aris M. Ouksel, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA, Email: aris@uic.edu

Chawki Djeddi, University Laarbi Tebessi- Tebessa, Algeria, Email: c.djeddi@univ-tebessa.dz

Dana Simian, Lucian Blaga University Sibiu, Romania, Email: dana.simian@ulbsibiu.ro

DiPierro Massimo, School of Computing DePaul University, USA, Email: dipenta@unisannio.it

Djalel Dib, University Laarbi Tebessi- Tebessa, Algeria, Email: jalel.dib@univ-tebessa.dz/p>

Djamel Samai, Uiversity of Ouargla, Algeria, Email: samai.djamel@gmail.com

Dragana Krstic, University of Nis, Serbia, Email: dragana.krstic@elfak.ni.ac.rs

Ejub Kajan, State University of Novi Pazar, Serbia, Email: dr.ejubkajan@gmail.com

El Hassan Aabdelwahed, Cadi Ayyad, Morocco, Email: abdelwahed@uca.ac.ma

El-Sayed A. El-Dahshan, Ain Shams University, Egypt, Email: e_eldahshan@yahoo.com

Fatiha Sadat, UQAM, Canada, Email: sadat.fatiha@uqam.ca

Francesco Sicurello, University of Milan Bicocca, Italy, Email: segreteria@iitm.eu

Gherbi Abdelouahed, ETS-Montreal, Canada, Email: abdelouahed.gherbi@etsmtl.ca

Haikal El Abed, Technische Universität Braunschweig, Germany Email: elabed@tu-bs.de

Hamid Mcheick, University of Quebec, Canada, Email: hamid_mcheick@uqac.ca

Ibrahiem El Emary, King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia, Email: omary57@hotmail.com

Jacek Wilk-Jakubowski, Kielce University of Technology,, Poland Email: jwilk@tu.kielce.pl

Krassimir Markov, Institute of Information Theories and Applications, Bulgaria, Email: markov@foibg.com

Laimeche Lakhder, University Laarbi Tebessi- Tebessa, Algeria, Email: laimechelakhdar@gmail.com

Makhlouf Derdour, University OEB, Algeria, Email: m.derdour@yahoo.fr

Mariagrazia Fugini, Politecnico di Milano, Italy, Email: mariagrazia.fugini@polimi.it

Marina Nehrey, National University of Life and Environmental Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine, Email: marina.nehrey@gmail.com

Mekhaznia Taher, University Laarbi Tebessi- Tebessa, Algeria, Email: tahar.mekhaznia@univ-tebessa.dz

Merzoug Soltane, University Laarbi Tebessi- Tebessa, Algeria, Email: merzoug.soltane@gmail.com

Mohamed Amine Ferrag, University of Guelma, Algeria, Email: mohamed.amine.ferrag@gmail.com

Mohamed Amine Yakoubi, University Badji Mokhtar- Annaba, Algeria, Email: yakoubi_amine@hotmail.fr

Mohamed Amroune, University Laarbi Tebessi- Tebessa, Algeria, Email: medamroune@gmail.com

Mohamed El Bachir Menai, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia, Email: menai@ksu.edu.sa

Mohamed Ismail Roushdy, Future University in Egypt, Egypt Email: mohamed.roushdy@fue.edu.eg

Mohamed Lamine Kherfi, University of Ouargla, Algeria, Email: mohammedlamine.kherfi@uqtr.ca

Mourad Ouziri, Paris Descartes, France, Email: mourad.ouziri@parisdescartes.fr

Muhammad Ayaz, Umm Al Qura University, Makkah, Saudi Arabia, Email: mohd.ayazkn@gmail.com

Nabiha Azizi, University Badji Mokhtar- Annaba, Algeria, Email: nabiha111@yahoo.fr

Nacira Ghoualmi, University Badji Mokhtar- Annaba, Algeria, Email: ghoualmi@yahoo.fr

Natalya Shakhovska, Liviv Polytechnical National Univesity,Ukraine, Email: natalya233@gmail.com

Nevine Makram Labib, Sadat Academy for Management Sciences, Egypt Email: nevmakram@gmail.com

Noria Taghezout, Oran University, Algeria, Email: taghezout.nora@gmail.com

Noura Aknin, A. Essaadi University, Morocco, Email: aknin_noura@yahoo.fr

Okba Kezzar, University of Biskra, Algeria, Email: kazarokba@gmail.com

Paata Kervalishvili, Georgian Technical University, Georgia, Email: kerval@global-erty.net

Salim Chitroub, USTHB, Algeria, Email: s_chitroub@hotmail.com

Samia Gamoura, Strasbourg University, France, Email: samia.gamoura@em-strasbourg.eu

Sean B. Eom, Missouri University, USA, Email: sbeom@semo.edu

Shmelova Tetiana, National Aviation University, Ukraine, Email: shmelova@ukr.net

Sunny Joseph Kalayathankal, Jyothi Engineering College, India, Email: sjkalayathankal@jecc.ac.in

Ulfeta Marovac, State University of Novi Pazar, SERBIA, Email: umarovac@np.ac.rs

Vera Meister, BUAS , Germany, Email: vera.meister@th-brandenburg.de

Vitalina Babenko, V. N. Karazin Kharkiv National University, Ukraine Email: vitalinababenko@karazin.ua

Youcef Soufi, University Laarbi Tebessi- Tebessa, Algeria, Email: y_soufi@yahoo.fr

Younes Lakhrissi, University of Fes, Morocco, Email: younes.lakhrissi@gmail.com

Yousef Farhaoui, Moulay Ismail University, Morocco, Email: youseffarhaoui@gmail.com

Yudith Cardinale, Universidad Simón Bolívar, Venezuela, Email: yudith.cardinale@gmail.com

Zakaria Maamar, Zayed University, UAE, Email: zakaria.maamar@zu.ac.ae